GROUP BRAINSPOTTING (ENGLISH)

$745.00

GROUP BRAINSPOTTING – Mink’ay: I am because you are!

Mink’ay – an Andean and millenarian concept that synthesizes relationships of reciprocity, commitment and complementarity. It consists of a practice in which the community comes together to work on a common goal.

PRE-REQUIREMENT:
– Brainspotting Phase 1

What is the training about?

Brainspotting is a powerful and focused treatment method. It works through identifying, processing and liberating the neurophysiologic nuclei of a variety of defiant symptoms associated with emotional/physiological pain, trauma, and dissociation.

The training in Group Brainspotting prepares the participants to use the theory and different types/setups of BSP hand by hand with group theory and practice. It conjugates Brainspotting with Psychodrama, Theraplay and neuroscience. The participants will be able to use what they learn in this theoretical and practical training in their everyday practice when working with groups and crisis intervention.

In addition, the training provides consultation hours. Through this, the training will provide the space to enhance/develop abilities for Group Brainspotting.

Learning Objectives

• Identify the pillars of Brainspotting theory and how they support Brainspotting group work
• Explain the benefits of using this group tool in professional practice.
• Identify the neurological bases of trauma work and group work
• Use the introduction to group work to determine the types of groups, the stages of the group for its application with Group Brainspotting.
• List three goals for group work and crisis intervention
• Describe the considerations for group work concerning facilitation, psycho-education, stabilization, materials, history taking, psychometrics and follow-up
• Identify inclusion or exclusion criteria in different stages of the work
• Apply different types of Brainspotting setups in group work

Program Content

• Brainspotting theory and setups overview.
• Neurophysiological bases of trauma and group work.
• Introduction to group work.
• Crisis Intervention for groups.
• Considerations when working with groups.
• Group selection.
• Different types of Group Brainspotting setups.

Cost:
Early Bird Fee: USD745.00
Standard Fee:USD800.00

*5 – 9 February 2024 (The Americas)*
05:00 pm – 10:00 pm (EST – USA)
02:00 pm – 07:00 pm (PST)
12:00 pm – 05:00 pm (HST)

*6 – 10 February 2024 (Australia)*
9:00am – 02:00pm Sydney, Aust
11:00am – 04:00pm Auckland, NZ
6:00am – 11:00pm Singapore

**To register, please attach the following information:

1. Full names.
2. Brainspotting Phase 1 Certificate.
3. Phone number with WhatsApp
3. PayPal email address to issue your payment link.
4. Email address for sending material and training login link.

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION
Email: info@serendipitaecuador.org
WhatsApp: +593 984425837

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “GROUP BRAINSPOTTING (ENGLISH)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Open chat
Hola 👋
En que podemos ayudarte?